## Adina Institute of Science and Technology, Sagar (M.P.)

• Establishment of Antiragging Committee
Anti Ragging Committee of Adina Institute of Science and
Technology, Sagar (M.P.) is Constituted. Following are the
members of committee.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhishek Jain	Head
2.	Mr. Vivek Bhargava	Member
3.	Mr. Rajkumar Yadav	Member
4.	Mr. Anurag Jain	Member
5.	Ms. Kritika Thakur	Member
6.	Ms. Shaivya Sharma	Member
7.	Mr. Shreepad Ganjiwale	Member
8.	Mr. Animesh Awasthi	Member