## • Establishment of Online Grievance Redressal Mechanism/Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee in the Institutions

The Committee is constituted for the implementation of All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation -2019. The committee is as follows:-

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhishek Jain	Chair Person
2.	Mr. Rajaram Ahirwar	Member
3.	Mr. Nand Kishor Kurmi	Member
4.	Ms. Ritu Parashar	Member
5.	Mr. Pancham Sour	Member (Student)