• Establishment of committee for (IC)

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for **Adina Institute of Science and Technology, Sagar (M.P.)** Academic Session 2023-24 has been formed. Following are the member of the cell.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhishek Jain	Chair Person
2.	Mr. Rajkumar Yadav	Member
3.	Mr. Sourabh Pateriya	Member
4.	Mr. Animesh Awasthi	Member
5.	Dr. Akash Dubey	Member
6.	Ms. Aasth Bindeliya	Student
7.	Mr. Sahil Kushwaha	Student
8.	Mr. Shivam Soni	Student