• Internal Quality Assurance Cell Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Adina Institute of Science and Technology, Sagar (M.P.) is constituted. Following are the members of committee.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhishek Jain	Chairman
2.	Ms. Rajkumar Yadav	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Shreepad Ganjiwale	Co-coordinator
4.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Associate Director
5.	Mr. Suyash Jain	Employer
6.	Mr. Animesh Awasthi	Member
7.	Mr. Rajneesh Pachouri	Member
8.	Mr. Anurag Singh	Member
9.	Mr. Prashant Sen	Member
10.	Mr. Vivek Bhargava	Member
11.	Dr. Akash Dubey	Registrar
12.	Mr. Abhishek Patel	Student (IInd Year)
13.	Ms. Soumya Jain	Alumni
14.	Mr. Manish Malaiya	Industrialist
15.	Mr. Anil Soni	Local Socitey Member
16.	Dr. S.K. Saluja	Head of ME Dept, IGEC